Home » WUC Regions » South


Region South

The country has for now been divided into two regions: North and South. In the South we have an operational director (Regional Director - South) based in Gaborone. Within the region there are seven Management Centres servicing the respective surrounding villages. These are; Gaborone, Mochudi, Lobatse, Molepolole, Gantsi, Tsabong and Kanye.

For more information please contact the Water Utilities Contact Centre at 0800 555 555